Entry Fee £40 

Guernsey Ultra 2018:  Sunday 19th May 2019.  

Entries for 2019 opened on Sunday 27th May 2018.

If the race is full, joining the waiting list is recommended.

Refund Policy

We recognise that things sometimes do not go to plan and you may need to withdraw your entry.  However, we do incur upfront costs to run the event so the following applies.

Up to 4 weeks before the event you may defer to next year or receive a refund of 75% of the entry fee. Your place will be offered to the next runner on the waiting list.

No changes can be accepted and no refunds given closer than 4 weeks before the event. This is to allow time for final orders to arrive.

Entry to the waiting list does not guarantee entry to the race or to subsequent races.

2019 Entries

  1. Rupert Hague-Holmes   British
  2. Tim Guest   English
  3. Alison Moullin   Guernsey
  4. Nick Alexander   Guernsey
  5. Robert Winter   British
  6. Chris Colclough   Guernsey
  7. Bernie Quinn   British
  8. Steve Coote   British
  9. Guy Rogers   Guernsey
  10. Brian Lewis   British
  11. Eduardo Rocha   Portugal
  12. Ivory Green-lott   United States
  13. Brian Bougourd   British
  14. Rob Rumfitt   Jersey
  15. Anna Tyson   British
  16. David Farnhill  British
  17. Joe Tarragano   British
  18. Victoria Cousins   British
  19. Stephen Cousins  British
  20. Stuart Cooper   British
  21. Mark Naftel   Guernsey
  22. Mark Reese   English
  23. Nick Livesey   British
  24. Benjamin De Jersey-moore  Guernsey
  25. David Costen   Guernsey
  26. Chris Bentman   British
  27. Cathy Sowden   British
  28. Simon Wood   British
  29. Jane Duffus   British
  30. Steve Mann   Guernsey
  31. John Bonner   Scottish
  32. Simon Mackenzie   Jersey
  33. Martin Rowles   British
  34. Brett Bewey   Guernsey
  35. Jamie Ellis   British
  36. Andrew Frost   British
  37. Thomas Bradshaw   Guernsey
  38. Kelly Rouane   British
  39. Carl Burgin   British
  40. Michel Hardie   British
  41. Teresa Oakes   British
  42. Rachel Stead   British
  43. Vicky Carre   Guernsey
  44. Elaine Battson   UK
  45. David Vaudin  GB
  46. Audrey Reddington  British
  47. Julie Scott   British
  48. Jayne Mitchell   British
  49. Lee Bradbury   British
  50. Liz Yates   English
  51. Marianne Doyle   British
  52. Kelly Lucas   British
  53. Mark Benton   British
  54. Katie Watson   Guernsey
  55. Devo Wright   British
  56. Teresa Hubery   British
  57. Tiaan Erwee   South African
  58. Wayne Hubery   English
  59. Alison Gavey   Guernsey
  60. Alasdair Johnson   British
  61. Sean Rodgers   English
  62. Alan Teeling   Irish
  63. Alan Parr   British
  64. Christina Vivian   British
  65. William Law   British
  66. Lorna Castle   British
  67. Denise Ellis  British
  68. Glenn Doel   British
  69. Sophie Castle   British
  70. Chris McClymont   British
  71. Sam Wilkes   British
  72. James Young   British
  73. Andy Alford   British
  74. David Mac Nab   British
  75. Derek Gilman   British
  76. Michael Cotterill   British
  77. Lucinda Bayliss   British
  78. Mark Bayliss   British
  79. Maria Rodgers    English
  80. Tanguy Tubeuf   French
  81. Susan Foot   British
  82. Adrian Hick  British
  83. Ross Le Brun  British
  84. David Adams   English
  85. Shanine Torode   British
  86. Tobias Wilkes  British
  87. Spencer Wells   British
  88. Louise Love   British
  89. Andrew Bougourd   Guernsey
  90. Tom Hutchison   UK
  91. barrie Duerden   British
  92. Simon Lester   British
  93. Jim O'Brien  British
  94. Matthew Wilson   British
  95. Arthur Law   British
  96. Gretel Hardwick   Australian
  97. Harry McAlinden   British
  98. Tom Evans        British
  99. Heather Law      British 
  100. Bridget Gregory       British
  101. Aurelio Bello        British   
  102. Daz Carre       Guernsey
  103. Elaine Graham       Irish
  104. Amanda-jayne Bygrave       British 
  105. Nick Affleck      British
  106. Dave Hockey       British
  107. Stephanie Muzzall       British
  108. Andrew Watts      Guernsey
  109. Bryan O'Meara         Guernsey  
  110. Clint King         Guernsey
  111. Keith Miller   British
  112. Libby Clark   British 
  113. Ben Clark     British 
  114. Stephen Harthan  British
  115. Rebecca Knight    British
  116. Mark Mackintosh   British
  117. Olly Tollit    British
  118. Carmen To      British 
  119. Jocelyn McLellan   Guernsey
  120. Jake McNaught   Guernsey 
  121. Beate Bienicke   German
  122. Kevin Blann   British
  123. Sunny Calitz-Patel British
  124. Emma Less       British 
  125. Simon Parffett    British
  126. Emma Moore    British
  127. Annelies Gerber  Swiss
  128. Liam O'Loughlin   British
  129. Richard Hanrahan  British
  130. Lloyd Wallbridge  Guernsey
  131. Joanna  Braine    British
  132. Lol Hill-Tout   Guernsey
  133. Kirk Bourgaize   Guernsey
  134. Jim Mallett   Guernsey
  135. William Cole  British 
  136. Simon Staples    British
  137. Hilario Mendes   Jersey
  138. Andrew Farley British  
  139. Graham Merfield    Guernsey 
  140. Donal Kennedy  Irish  
  141. Eda Korkmaz     Swiss  
  142. Mark Burley  British 
  143. Luke Richards    Guernsey    
  144. Marlene Spiteri  Maltese
  145. Neal Teers   Guernsey    
  146. Steven Saunders  Guernsey
  147. Slawek Szczecina   Polish
  148. Sabrina Amy  Guernsey   
  149. David Reed    South African

Waiting List

  1. Ian Mills      Guernsey (invite sent)
  2. Rex Bisson    Guernsey
Matt Withers British (Invite Ignored)
Rebecca Burridge British (Invite Ignored)
Ruth Smith British (Invite Ignored)
MALCOLM TREBY British (Invite Ignored)
Martin Walker British (withdrew from wait list)
Mel Nicolle Guernsey (Invite Ignored)
Camilla Carruthers   British (invite ignored)
Steven Palmer   English (invite ignored)
Darren Loveridge   Guernsey (invite ignored)
James Rees   British (invite ignored)
Dennis Brandrick   British (invite ignored)
James Whetman   British (invite ignored)
Tatiana McIntosh  British  (invite ignored)
Stephen Baggott   Guernsey   (invite ignored)
Matt Chasey    British (invite ignored)
Jonna McFadden   Finnish (invite ignored)
Scott Phillips    British  (invite ignored)
Lila Acharya   British (invite ignored)
Kelly Johnston   USA (invite ignored)